Insurance


Alliant Insurance Services
Mr. Taylor Bacot
2000 West Loop South Suite 2150
Houston, Texas 77027
W: (713)624-6315
E: taylor.bacot@alliant.com

Brady, Chapman, Holland & Associates, Inc.
Mr. Timothy J. Brady
10055 W Gulf Bank Rd
Houston, Texas 77040-3119
W: (713)979-9715 
F: (713)688-7967 
E: tjbrady@bch-insurance.com
http://bch-insurance.com

Condo Insurance Pros
Herb Dorow
W: (586)531-8755
hdorow@condoinspros.com
https://condoinspros.com/


Distinguished Programs
Mr. Erick Schmitt
1180 Avenue of The Americas Fl 16
New York, New York 10036-8401
W: (212)297-3100 
E: eschmitt@caionline.org

Ian H. Graham Insurance
Sylvia Tagle
15303 Ventura Blvd Fl 12
Sherman Oaks, California 91403-5817
W: (312)841-0115 
E: sylvia.tagle@aon.com

The Justice Claims Group
Mr. Rick Dearing
W: 409-670-8140
E: rick@justiceclaims.com

Ted W. Allen & Associates

Ms. Denise Allen
17004 Grant Rd
Cypress, Texas 77429-1260
W: (281) 378-7500
F: (281) 378-7501
E: denise@tedwallen.com